2019- 2020 JV and Varsity Coeds

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 High School Coeds!


Abby Elleman

Ashley Reith

Chloe Mann

Emily Edwards

Emma Graham

Hannah Matthews

Jordyn Bacon

Katie Wilson

Megan Gabrielson

Megan Swanger

Mirielle Collier-Fried

Molly Schutter

Mya Savino

Natalie Cummings

Natalie Decuir

Olivia Perry

Paige Burckart

Paige Squibb

Rebecca Mount

Riley Difilippo

Sarah Woodard

Stephanie Reith



Ava Lierly

Avery Silverberg

Elise English

Emily Durnbaugh

Emma Blanford

Grace Klein

Lillian Smith

Madison Argue

Nicole Sitov

Teagan Brunello

Wonjoo Lee

Great job, dancers! We hope that you will consider applying for a leadership role. An officer informational meeting will be held Tuesday, May 7th at 7:30pm in the studio. Here, we will walk you through the Officer Tryout process.

Hope to see you there!



Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.